Wood Recyclers Association Logo

Select Region:

Text Search:

A & A Recycling Services Ltd

Bentley Sawmill
Coleshill Road
Bentley
Warwickshire
CV9 2HJ
Malcolm Green
01827 722300
www.aandarecycling.co.uk
malcolm@aandarecycling.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Clifton Moor
Clifton
Penrith
CA10 2EY
David Hodgson
01931 712 644
www.awjwoodwaste.co.uk
david.hodgson@awjenkinson.co.uk

Abel Energy Ltd

Neaton Business Park (North)
Norwich Road
Watton
Norfolk
IP25 6JB
Chris Abel
01953 884486
www.abelenergy.co.uk
chris@abelenergy.co.uk

Afterwood

12 Home Farm Close
Laughterton
Lincs
LN1 2BD
Jonathan Ford
07814 795878
www.afterwood.co.uk
jonathan@afterwood.co.uk

Arden Wood Shavings Ltd

Kenilworth Road
Hampton in Arden
Solihull
B92 0LP
Chris Stanford
01675 443888
www.ardenwoodshavings.co.uk
chris.stanford@ardenwoodshavings.co.uk

Ardent Limited

Unit 3, Becklands Close
Bar Lane
Roecliffe
Boroughbridge
YO51 9NR
Emma Kirk
0870 162 5400
www.ardent-uk.com
emma.kirk@ardent-uk.com

Biowood Recycling Ltd

Heritage House
Cossall Industrial Estate
Ilkeston
Derbyshire
DE7 5UD
David Lycett
0115 824 7770
www.biowood-recycling.co.uk
david@biowood-recycling.co.uk

Blue Machinery Spares

Appleton Thorn Trading Estate
Warrington
Cheshire
WA4 4SN
Sean McGeary
08452 304 460
www.bluegroup.co.uk
sean.mcgeary@bluegroup.co.uk

Brier Hills Recycling

Brier Hills Farm
Sandtoft Road
Hatfield
Doncaster, South Yorkshire
DN7 6HA
William MacKintosh
01405 818877
www.brierhillsrecycling.co.uk
wj.mackintosh@btconnect.com

CBI Europe bv

Fuutweg 6
7442 CL
Nijverdal
Netherlands

Laurens Veer
0031 548 3749 06
www.cbi-eu.com
l.veer@cbi-eu.com

Community Wood Recycling

97 Church Street
Brighton
BN1 1UJ
Elizabeth Green
01273 203040
www.communitywoodrecycling.org.uk
elizabeth@communitywoodrecycling.org.uk

Connect Waste Management

75-77 Chequers Lane
Dagenham
Essex
RM9 6QJ
Amy Waterhouse
0208 595 1144
www.connectwaste.com
amy@connectwaste.com

Countrystyle Recycling

Ridham Dock Road
Iwade
Near Sittingbourne
Kent
ME9 8SR
Becky Short
01622 852894
www.countrystylegroup.co.uk
becky.short@countrystylerecycling.co.uk

CRJ Organics Recycling

Brook House Farm
London Road
Allostock
Knutsford
WA16 9LU
Rob Symons
07796018914
www.crjservices.co.uk
rob@crjservices.co.uk

D J Laing Recycling Solutions Ltd

Laing House
Panmure Industrial Estate
Carnoustie
DD7 7NP
David Laing
01241 852750
www.djlaing.co.uk
djl@djlaing.co.uk

Down to Earth Recycling Ltd

School House
Bishop Norton
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 2BG
Lynn Wendt
01673 818558
www.downtoearthrecyclingltd.co.uk
accounts@downtoearthrecyclingltd.co.uk

Doyle Machinery Limited

Kitsmead Recycling Centre,
Trumps Farm, Kitsmead Lane, Longcross
Chertsey
Surrey
KT16 0EF
Rachel Carroll
0333 043 3322
www.doylemachinery.co.uk/
rachel@doylemachinery.co.uk

Dyne Solicitors

The White House
High Street
Tattenhall
Chester
CH3 9PX
Jonny Bell
01829 773 116
www.dynesolicitors.co.uk
jcb@dynesolicitors.co.uk

ECO Sustainable Solutions

Chapel Lane
Parley
Dorset
BH23 6BG
Trelawney Dampney
01202 593601
www.thisiseco.co.uk
lawney.dampney@thisiseco.co.uk

ECO2 Ltd

Vision House
Oaktree Court
Mulberry Drive
Cardiff Gate Business Park
CF23 8RS
Charles McInnes
02920 730900
www.eco2uk.com
consultations@eco2uk.com

Ecohog Ltd

6 Quarry Road
Carrickmore
Co Tyrone
Northern Ireland
BT79 9JX
Colleen McDermott
0044 28807 61295
www.ecohogwindshifters.com
colleen@ecohogwindshifters.com

Ecovision Systems Ltd

Barley Court
Doughton
Tetbury
Gloucestershire
GL8 8TQ
Jeorjie Monk
01666 501580
www.ecovision.co.uk
jeorjie.monk@ecovision.co.uk

EFO AB

Kungsgaton 50
SE-111 35
Sweden

Guy Evans
0143444196
www.wfo.se
guy.evans@efo.se

Elite Precast Concrete Ltd

Unit L
Halesfield 9
Telford
TF7 4QW
Owen Batham
01952 588885
www.eliteprecast.co.uk
sales@eliteprecast.co.uk

Estover Energy Ltd

11 - 12 Dover Street
London
W1S 4LJ
Marcus Whately
0207 042 9474
www.estoverenergy.co.uk
mw@estover.co.uk

Fireward Ltd

Unit 3A, Essex Regiment Way
Little Waltham
Chelmsford
Essex
CM3 3PZ
Mark Bain
0800 151 0249
www.fireward.co.uk
Sales@fireward.co.uk

Fox’s Pallets Ltd

Rothwell Road
Kettering
Northants
NN16 8XF
Rob Fox
01536 515000
www.foxspallets.com
sales@foxspallets.com

Freeland Scientific

Rosedale Nursery
College Road
Hextable
Kent
BR8 7LT
Maria Lamswood
01322 667076
www.freelandscientific.com
Maria@freelandscientific.com

GBN Services

Estate Way
210 Church Road
Leyton
London
E10 7JN
Andrew Supple
0208 558 1234
www.gbnservices.co.uk
andrew.supple@gbnservices.co.uk

Global Recycling Solutions Ltd

Unit 7
Ruston Road
Grantham
Lincs
NG31 9SW
Peter Banks
01476 568384
www.globalrecycling.eu
rachaelsb@globalrecycling.eu

Griffiths Waste Management Ltd

JR Works
Bryntywood
Llangyfelach
Swansea
SA5 7LE
Andrew Griffiths
01792 795829
www.griffithsrecycle.co.uk
andrew@griffithsrecycle.co.uk

HAAS Recycling Systems

Unter den Weiden 6
56472 Dreisbach
Germany

René Perne
+49 2661 9865-0
www.haas-recycling.com
rene.perne@haas-recycling.de

Hadfield Wood Recyclers Ltd

Lumm Farm
Littlemoss Road
Droylsden
Manchester
M43 7LB
Cherie Hadfield
0161 370 2360
www.hadfield.co.uk
enquiries@hadfield.co.uk

Hadfield Wood Recyclers Ltd

Berth 2 Tilbury
Freeport
Essex
RM18 7EH
Cherie Hadfield
01375 857 984
www.hadfield.co.uk
enquiries@hadfield.co.uk

Hammel (GB & I) Ltd

8 Pipers Court
Berkshire Drive
Thatcham
Berks
RG19 4ER
Agnes Chrustowska
01635 877746
www.hammelgbi.co.uk
agnes@hammelgbi.co.uk

Harper Contracts / Wood Recycling (Scotland) Ltd

North Road Industrial Estate
Insch
Aberdeenshire
AB52 6XP
Bryan Harper
01464 820011
www.harpercontracts.com
bryan@harpercontracts.com

Helios Systems

Suite 209
Blackbox
Beech Lane
Wilmslow
SK9 5ER
Garry Adey
0161 226 1885
www.heliossystems.uk
garry@heliossystems.uk

Henderson Group

Trueman House
Capitol Park
Tingley
Leeds
LS27 0TS
Neil Beck
0113 393 6329
www.hibl.co.uk
neil.beck@hibl.co.uk

Hills Waste Solutions

Wiltshire House
County Park Business Centre
Shrivenham Road
Swindon
SN1 2NR
Simon Allen
01793 714455
www.hills-group.co.uk
simon.allen@hills-group.co.uk

Industrial Blower Services Ltd

Unit 6
River Brent Business Park
Trumpers Way
Hanwell, London
W7 2QA
James Ilott
www.ibsblowers.com
james@ibsblowers.com

IQR Systems AB

Stallbackavagen
SE - 461 38
Trollhattan
Sweden

Paul Caldwell
01636 626582
www.iqr.se
paul.caldwell@irq.se

Jack Moody Recycling Limited

Hollybush Farm
Warstone Road
Snareshill
Wolverhampton

Robert Moody
01922 417640
www.jackmoodygroup.co.uk
robert.moody@jackmoodygroup.co.uk

John Brooke (Timber Treatments) TA Waring Waste

The Sawmill
Fosse Way
Widmerpool
Nottingham
NG12 5PS
John Brooke
01664 823103
www.johnbrookesawmillsltd.co.uk
john@sawmills.johnbrooke.co.uk

Kingsbury Pallets Ltd

Water Orton Lane
Minworth
Sutton Coldfield
B76 9BG
Jon Towers
0121 747 7766
www.kingsburypallets.co.uk
sales@kingsburypallets.co.uk

KMH Systems Ltd

Industrial Estate
Castletobin
Callan
Co Kilkenny
Ireland
Norman Fulton
035356 7708844
www.kmhsys.com
nfulton@kmhsys.com

Knight Energy Services

Unit 1 Palmermount Industrial Estate
Bypass Road
Dundonald
Kilmarnock
KA2 9BL
Ken Hepburn
01563 850375
www.ahkgroup.com
Ken.Hepburn@ahkgroup.com

Komptech GB t/a John Hanlon & Company Ltd

Highlands
Gravenhurst Road
Campton
Bedfordshire
SG17 5NZ
Adam Langdale
01462 813301
www.komptechgb.com
a.langdale@komptechgb.com

M McKenzie Waste Ltd

Old Pentland Sawmill
Old Pentland
Loanhead
Midlothian
EH20 9NU
Murray McKenzie
0131 440 0301
www.mckenzieskiphire.com
mckenziepentland@btconnect.com

M V V Environmental Ridham Ltd

Lord Nelson Road
Ridham Dock
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME9 8FQ
Ken Walsh
01795 342 150
www.mvv-energie.de
ken.walsh@mvvuk.co.uk

Mach Tech Services

Unit 4B Greenvale Business Park
Todmorden Road
Littleborough
Lancashire
OL15 9FG
David Ingham
01706 683 8246
david@machtechservices.com

Marlin Industries Ltd

Davy Way
Llay Industrial Estate
Wrexham
LL12 0PG
John Droog
01978 854854
www.marlinindustries.com
john.droog@marlinindustries.com

McKinstry Biomass Ltd

81 - 83 Belfast Road
Nutts Corner
Co Antrim
BT29 4TL
Darren McKinstry
02890 825 362
www.mckinstryskiphire.co.uk
darren@mckinstryskiphire.co.uk

Metropolitan Waste Management Ltd

185 Manor Road
Erith
Kent
DA8 2AD
Peter Alexander
01322 357000
www.mwm.uk.com
paa@mwm.uk.com

MHH Biomass Ltd

559 Carlisle Street East
Sheffield
S4 8DT
Rachel Hague
0114 2213795
www.mhhbiomass.co.uk
info@mhhbiomass.co.uk

Mick George Ltd

Meadow Lane
St Ives
Cambs
PE27 4YQ
Neil Johnson
01480 498099
www.mickgeorge.co.uk
neilj@mickgeorge.co.uk

Motward Limited

Building 4107
Northgate
Alconbury Airfield
Huntingdon
PE28 4WX
Jason Tolhurst
01487 772900
www.motward.co.uk
jason@motward.co.uk

Nick Brookes Recycling Ltd

Wardle Industrial Estate
Green Lane
Wardle
Cheshire
CW5 6DB
Mike Griffiths
01829 260687
www.nickbrookes.co.uk
mike@nickbrookes.co.uk

Norbord

Station Road
Cowie
Stirlingshire
FK7 7BQ
Kevin Thomas
01786 819 242
www.norbord.com
kevin.thomas@norbord.net

Orthos Engineering Ltd

2 The Point Business Park
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 7QU
Andrew Reynolds
01858 464246
www.orthos.uk.com
andrew.reynolds@orthos.uk.com

Pinden Limited

Walden Road
Orpington
Kent
BR5 4EU
Micheal Bishop
01474 707 149
mike@pinden.co.uk

Portland Port Ltd

Castletown
Portland
Dorset
DT5 1PP
01305 825 334
www.portland-port.co.uk
s.wilson@portland-port.co.uk

R M Wright Ltd

Scarcliffe Lanes Farm
Upper Langwith
Mansfield
Derbyshire
NG20 9RQ
Phil Wright
01623 742231
rmwrightltd@hotmail.co.uk

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Cheshire Street
Mossley
Ashton-under-Lyne
Lancs
OL5 9NG
Simon Plevin
01777 839393
www.plevin.co.uk
simonplevin@plevin.co.uk

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Crookford Hill
Elkesley
Retford
Notts
DN22 8BT
Simon Plevin
01777 839393
www.plevin.co.uk
simonplevin@plevin.co.uk

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Whams Road
Hazlehead
Crow Edge
South Yorkshire
S36 4HG
Simon Plevin
01777 839393
www.plevin.co.uk
simonplevin@plevin.co.uk

Resourceful Earth Ltd

Charlton Field Lane
Nr Keynsham
Bristol
BS31 2TN
Jonathan Stubbs
01179 867 122
www.resourcefulearth.co.uk
jonathan.stubbs@resourcefulearth.co.uk

Ronald Hull Jnr Ltd

Mangham Road
Parkgate
Rotheram
S62 6EF
Sean Haywood
01709 524115
www.ronhullskiphireandrecycling.co.uk
sean.haywood@ronhull.co.uk

Rotochopper, Inc

PO Box 295
St Martin
MN 56376
USA

Jami Bestgen
+1 612 590 3367
info@rotochopper.com

Rural Energy

Unit 21, Burrough Court
Burrough on the Hill
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE14 2QS
Stuart Andrews, Business Development
0203 189 0654
www.ruralenergy.co.uk
stuart.andrews@ruralenergy.co.uk

RWE Innogy Markinch Ltd

RWE Supply and Trading GmbH
Trigonos
Windmill Hill Business Park
Swindon
SN5 6PB
Richard Coulson
0845 026 5525
www.rwe.com
richard.coulson@rwe.com

Scot Heating Company Limited

Uphall Business Park
Uphall
Broxburn
Edinburgh
EH52 5NT
Amanda Snowie
01506 444255
amanda@scotheating.co.uk

Sembcorp Utilities UK

PO Box 1985
Wilton International
Middlesbrough
TS90 8WS
Gerard Armstrong
07773 812 128
www.sembcorp.co.uk
gerard.armstrong@sembcorp.com

SGS United Kingdom Ltd

Inward Way
Rossmore Business Park
Ellesmere Port
CH65 3EN
Jamie Fisher
0151 350 6652
www.sgs.com
jamie.fisher@sgs.com

Shorts Group Ltd

London Court
London Road
Bracknell
Berks
RG12 2UT
Lee Spicer
01344 620316
www.shorts-group.co.uk
lee@shorts-group.co.uk

Socotec UK Ltd

SOCOTEC House
Bretby Business Park
Ashby Road
Burton on Trent
DE15 0YZ
Greg Marshbank
01283 554400
www.socotec.co.uk
greg.marshbank@socotec.com

Soderhamn Eriksson Ltd

Unit 17, Vauxhall Industrial Estate
Greg Street
Reddish
Stockport
SK5 7BR
Darren Oldham
0161 429 9437
www.se-saws.co.uk
info@se-saws.co.uk

Solent Stevedores Ltd

Unit 9, Imperial House
Imperial Way
Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 0RB
Zak McElvenny
02380 725 790
zak@solentstevedores.com

South Wales Wood Recycling Ltd

Locks Yard
Heol Llan
Coity
Bridgend
CF35 6BU
Kevin Burke
01656 865303
www.swwr.co.uk
kevin.burke@swwr.co.uk

Spalding Pallets Ltd

Barr Farm
Main Road
Deeping St Nicholas
Spalding
PE11 3BW
Janathon Turner
01775 630011
www.spaldingpallets.co.uk
info@spaldingrecycling.co.uk

Stobart Biomass Products Ltd

Knutsford Road
Chelford
Cheshire
SK11 9AS
Mark Hall
01768 593135
www.stobartbiomass.com
mark.hall@stobartbiomass.com

SUEZ

Mannings Heath Road
Parkstone
Poole
Dorset
BH12 4NH
Andrew Mayo
01628 513 000
www.suez.co.uk
andrew.mayo@suez.com

The Environment Exchange (t2e)

Hudson House
8 Albany Street
Edinburgh
EH1 3QB
Angus Macpherson
0131 473 2330
www.t2e.co.uk
info@t2e.co.uk

The NWH Group

Unit 5
Mayfield Industrial Estate
Dalkeith
EH22 4AD
Craig Williams
0131 663 0048
www.nwhgroup.co.uk
craig@nwhgroup.co.uk

The Pallet Company

Charles Street
West Bromwich
B70 0BY
Saleh Hijaz
01215 203 070
www.thepalletcompany.co.uk
saleh@thepalletcompany.co.uk

The Woodhorn Group

Woodhorn Business Centre
Oving
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 2BX
Cameron Lewis
01243 781730
www.woodhorngroup.co.uk
cameron@woodhorngroup.co.uk

Timberpak North East (Head Office)

Staithes Road
Patinson Ind Est
Washington
Tyne and Wear
NE38 8NW
0191 4192156
www.egger.co.uk/timberpak
timberpak@egger.com

Timberpak Scotland

Unit 11
Belgrave Street
Bellshill Industrial Estate
Bellshill
ML4 3NP
Gordon Argo
01698 746 471
www.egger.co.uk/timberpak
timberpak@egger.com

Timberpak South East

Acrewood Way
St Albans
AL4 0JZ
0191 419 2156
www.egger.co.uk/timberpak
timberpak@egger.com

Timberpak Yorkshire

Cross Green Vale
Cross Green Industrial Estate
Leeds
LS9 0SJ
Helen Sinton
0113 248 3772
www.egger.co.uk/timberpak
timberpak@egger.com

UK Wood Recycling Ltd

Trunk Road
Middlesbrough
TS6 8JH
Emily Craigs
01642 452 044
www.ukwoodrecycling.co.uk
emily.craigs@hadfield.co.uk

Unilin Panels

Unilin BVBA, panels, chipboards
Ooigemstraat 3 bus 2
8710 Wielsbeke
Belgium

Filip Vanderhoydonks
+3256672523
www.unilin.com
Filip.Vanderhoydonks@unilin.com

Vecoplan Ltd

The Cofton Centre
Groveley Lane
Birmingham
B31 4PT
Paul Costello
0121 476 5644
www.vecoplan.co.uk
paul.costello@vecoplan.co.uk

Veolia UK Ltd

The Wheelhouse
Bond's Mill
Stonehouse
Glos
GL10 3RF
Oliver Latter
01453 827 655
www.veolia.co.uk
oliver.latter@veolia.com

Warwick Ward (Machinery) Ltd

Blacker Hill Sidings
Blacker Hill
Barnsley
S74 0RE
Ashley Ward
01226 747260
www.warwick-ward.com
aw@warwick-ward.com

Wastecycle

Envirobuilding
Private Road No 4
Colwick Industrial Estate
Nottingham
NG4 2JT
Paul Needham
0115 940 3111
www.wastecycle.co.uk
paul.needham@wastecycle.co.uk

Wasteinsure

Fiji House
Harris Business Park
Stoke Prior
Bromsgrove
B60 4DJ
Tim Rogers
01905 724777
www.wasteinsure.co.uk
tim.rogers@direct-ins.co.uk

Welland Waste Management Ltd

Pebble Hall
Theddington
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 6NJ
Roger Clarke
01858 880268
roger@wellandwaste.co.uk

Westcon Equipment (UK) Ltd

Unit 2, Bridge Street
Bailie Gate Industrial Estate
Sturminster Marshall
Wimborne
BH21 4DB
Niel Bond
01258 859100
www.westconuk.co.uk
sales@westconuk.co.uk

Westminster Waste

38 - 40 Verney Road
London
SE16 3DH
Will Teale
02072 310 777
www.westminsterwaste.com
will@westminsterwaste.com

William Tracey Group

49 Burnbrae Road
Linwood Industrial Estate
Linwood
Renfrewshire
PA3 3BD
Matt Syme
01505 321 000 / 07943093810
www.williamtraceygroup.com/
Matt.Syme@wmtracey.co.uk

Wood Waste Recycling Ltd

Units A5 and A6
Heartlands Park
Heartlands Parkway
Birmingham
B7 5AH
Carly Tropman
0121 333 7794
www.woodwasterecycling.co.uk
carlytropman@btconnect.com

Wood Yew Waste

New Victoria House
Weston Park Road
Plymouth
Devon
PL3 4NU
Clem Spencer
07970 143 286
www.wood-yew-waste.com
clem.spencer@wood-yew-waste.com

Yorwaste

Bretton Mill Farm
Haigh
Barnsley
S75 4BX
Michael Wheatley
01609 768875
www.yorwaste.co.uk
michael.wheatley@yorwaste.co.uk
Wood Recyclers Association How can we help?






Subscribe me to your mailing list
Please leave this field empty.