Wood Recyclers Association Logo

Member Types

Select Region:

Search by Member Name:

Press enter to search

A & A Recycling Services Ltd

Bentley Sawmill
Coleshill Road
Bentley
Warwickshire
CV9 2HJ
Matthew Howarth
07392 087 829
www.aandarecycling.co.uk
Matthew.howarth@aandarecycling.co.uk

A & A Recycling Services Ltd

Meriden
Meriden Quarry
Cornets End Lane
Meriden, Near Coventry
CV7 7LG
Matthew Howarth
07392 087 829
www.aandarecycling.co.uk
Matthew.howarth@aandarecycling.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Clifton Moor
Clifton
Penrith
CA10 2EY
David Hodgson
01931 712 644
www.awjwoodwaste.co.uk
david.hodgson@awjenkinson.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Carriden Industrial Estate
Bo’ness
West Lothian
EH51 9SF
Tom McIntyre
01506 821 044
www.awjwoodwaste.co.uk
tom.mcintyre@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Bankhead Recycling Centre
Duffshill Road
Portlethen
Aberdeenshire
AB12 4RX
Tom McIntyre
01506 821 044
www.awjwoodwaste.co.uk
tom.mcintyre@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

101 Kenmuir Road
Mount Vernon
Glasgow

Tom McIntyre
01506 821 044
www.awjwoodwaste.co.uk
tom.mcintyre@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Hespin Wood
Rockcliffe
Todhills
Carlisle

Paul Thompson
07730 021 524
www.awjwoodwaste.co.uk
paul.thompson@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

A.W. Jenkinson Forest Products

Clifton Moor
Clifton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 2EY
Head Office
01931 712644
www.awjenkinson.co.uk
info@awjenkinson.co.uk

A&A Recycling

Bentley Sawmill
Coleshill Road
Bentley
Nr. Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 2HJ
A & A Recycling Services Ltd
01827 722300
www.aandarecycling.co.uk
info@aandarecycling.co.uk

Afterwood

12 Home Farm Close
Laughterton
Lincs
LN1 2BD
Jonathan Ford
07814 795878
www.afterwood.co.uk
jonathan@afterwood.co.uk

Arden Wood Shavings Ltd

Kenilworth Road
Hampton in Arden
Solihull
B92 0LP
Chris Stanford
01675 443888
www.ardenwoodshavings.co.uk
chris.stanford@ardenwoodshavings.co.uk

Atlantic Recycling Limited

Atlantic Eco Park
Newton Road
Rumney
Cardiff
CF3 2EJ
Phil Ridley
02920 363888/ 07976 778530
www.atlanticrecycling.co.uk/
phil@atlanticrecycling.co.uk

AW Jenkinson Wood Waste

Carriden Industrial Estate
Bo'ness
EH51 9SF
Head Office
01506 829 880
www.awjwoodwaste.co.uk
info@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

Brier Hills Recycling

Brier Hills Farm
Sandtoft Road
Hatfield
Doncaster, South Yorkshire
DN7 6HA
William MacKintosh
01405 818877
www.brierhillsrecycling.co.uk
wj.mackintosh@btconnect.com

Community Wood Recycling

97 Church Street
Brighton
BN1 1UJ
Elizabeth Green
01273 203040
www.communitywoodrecycling.org.uk
elizabeth@communitywoodrecycling.org.uk

Countrystyle Recycling

Ridham Dock Road
Iwade
Near Sittingbourne
Kent
ME9 8SR
Becky Short
01622 852894
www.countrystylegroup.co.uk
becky.short@countrystylerecycling.co.uk

D J Laing Recycling Solutions Ltd

Laing House
Panmure Industrial Estate
Carnoustie
DD7 7NP
David Laing
01241 852750
www.djlaing.co.uk
djl@djlaing.co.uk

Donald Ward Ltd T/A Ward

Donald Ward House
East Street
Ilkeston
DE7 5JB
Dan Egner
0345 337 0000 ext 2304 or 07852 544047
www.ward.com
degner@ward.com

Dow Group Limited

23 Lenziemill Road
Cumbernauld
Scotland
G67 2RL
Stuart Brown
01236 730230
www.dowuk.com
stuartb@dowuk.com

Down to Earth Recycling Ltd

School House
Bishop Norton
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 2BG
Lynn Wendt
01673 818558
www.downtoearthrecyclingltd.co.uk
accounts@downtoearthrecyclingltd.co.uk

ECO Sustainable Solutions

Chapel Lane
Parley
Dorset
BH23 6BG
Trelawney Dampney
01202 593601
www.thisiseco.co.uk
lawney.dampney@thisiseco.co.uk

Enva England Limited

Envirobuilding
Private Road No 4
Colwick Industrial Estate
Nottingham
NG4 2JT
Paul Needham
0115 940 3111
enva.com/wood
paul.needham@enva.com

Enva Timber Recycling

49 Burnbrae Road
Linwood Industrial Estate
Linwood
Renfrewshire
PA3 3BD
Emily Defty
01505 321 000
enva.com/wood
emily.defty@enva.com

Enva Wood Recycling (Manchester)

Lumm Farm
Littlemoss Road
Droylsden
Manchester
M43 7LB
Cherie Hadfield
0161 370 2360
enva.com/wood
cherie.dawn@enva.com

Enva Wood Recycling (Middlesbrough)

Trunk Road
Middlesbrough
TS6 8JH
Emily Craigs
01642 452 044
enva.com/wood
emily.craigs@enva.com

Enva Wood Recycling (Tilbury)

Berth 2 Tilbury
Freeport
Essex
RM18 7EH
Cherie Hadfield
01375 857 984
enva.com/wood
Cherie.dawn@enva.com

EWD Recycling

Morses Lane
Brightlingsea
Essex
CO7 0SD
Margaret Carter
01206 307070 / 07812 972552
www.easternwastedisposal.co.uk
mcarter@ewdmail.co.uk

Fox’s Pallets Ltd

Rothwell Road
Kettering
Northants
NN16 8XF
Rob Fox
01536 515000
www.foxspallets.com
sales@foxspallets.com

GBN Services

Estate Way
210 Church Road
Leyton
London
E10 7JN
Andrew Supple
0208 558 1234
www.gbnservices.co.uk
andrew.supple@gbnservices.co.uk

Harper Contracts / Wood Recycling (Scotland) Ltd

North Road Industrial Estate
Insch
Aberdeenshire
AB52 6XP
Bryan Harper
01464 820011
www.harpercontracts.com
bryan@harpercontracts.com

Hills Waste Solutions

Wiltshire House
County Park Business Centre
Shrivenham Road
Swindon
SN1 2NR
Simon Allen
01793 714455
www.hills-group.co.uk
simon.allen@hills-group.co.uk

Jack Moody Recycling Limited

Hollybush Farm
Warstone Road
Snareshill
Wolverhampton

Robert Moody
01922 417640
www.jackmoodygroup.co.uk
robert.moody@jackmoodygroup.co.uk

John Brooke (Timber Treatments) TA Waring Waste

The Sawmill
Fosse Way
Widmerpool
Nottingham
NG12 5PS
John Brooke
01664 823103
www.johnbrookesawmillsltd.co.uk
john@sawmills.johnbrooke.co.uk

Kingsbury Pallets Ltd

Water Orton Lane
Minworth
Sutton Coldfield
B76 9BG
Jon Towers
0121 747 7766
www.kingsburypallets.co.uk
sales@kingsburypallets.co.uk

Kronospan Ltd

Chirk
Wrexham
Wales
LL14 5NT
Pete Watts
www.kronospan-worldwide.com

M McKenzie Waste Ltd

Old Pentland Sawmill
Old Pentland
Loanhead
Midlothian
EH20 9NU
Murray McKenzie
0131 440 0301
www.mckenzieskiphire.com
mckenziepentland@btconnect.com

Marlin Industries Ltd

Davy Way
Llay Industrial Estate
Wrexham
LL12 0PG
John Droog
01978 854854
www.marlinindustries.com
john.droog@marlinindustries.com

McKinstry Biomass Ltd

81 - 83 Belfast Road
Nutts Corner
Co Antrim
BT29 4TL
Darren McKinstry
02890 825 362
www.mckinstryskiphire.co.uk
darren@mckinstryskiphire.co.uk

MHH Biomass Ltd

559 Carlisle Street East
Sheffield
S4 8DT
Rachel Hague
0114 2213795
www.mhhbiomass.co.uk
info@mhhbiomass.co.uk

Mick George Ltd

Meadow Lane
St Ives
Cambs
PE27 4YQ
Neil Johnson
01480 498099
www.mickgeorge.co.uk
neilj@mickgeorge.co.uk

Motward Limited

Building 4107
Northgate
Alconbury Airfield
Huntingdon
PE28 4WX
Andrew Armiger
01487 772900
www.motward-pallets.co.uk
andrew@motward.co.uk

Nick Brookes Recycling Ltd

Wardle Industrial Estate
Green Lane
Wardle
Cheshire
CW5 6DB
Mike Griffiths
01829 260687
www.nickbrookes.co.uk
mike@nickbrookes.co.uk

Norbord

Station Road
Cowie
Stirlingshire
FK7 7BQ
Kevin Thomas
01786 819 242
www.norbord.com
kevin.thomas@norbord.net

Phillips Brothers (Woodshavings) Ltd

Hangar T2
Raydon Hall Farm
Ipswich
IP7 5QE
Paul Phillips
01473 313063 / 07951 647093
www.phillipsbrothers.co.uk
paul.phillips@phillipsbrothers.co.uk

Pinden Limited

Walden Road
Orpington
Kent
BR5 4EU
Micheal Bishop
01474 707 149
mike@pinden.co.uk

Powerday PLC

Crossan House
Old Oak Sidings
Off Scrubs Lane
London
NW10 6RJ
Simon Little
0208 9604646 / 07785 957245
www.powerday.co.uk
simon.little@powerday.co.uk

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Cheshire Street
Mossley
Ashton-under-Lyne
Lancs
OL5 9NG
Simon Plevin
01457 838444 or 0780 3209679
www.plevin.co.uk
simonplevin@plevin.co.uk

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Crookford Hill
Elkesley
Retford
Notts
DN22 8BT
Simon Plevin
01777 839393
www.plevin.co.uk
simonplevin@plevin.co.uk

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Whams Road
Hazlehead
Crow Edge
South Yorkshire
S36 4HG
Simon Plevin
01777 839393
www.plevin.co.uk
simonplevin@plevin.co.uk

Renewi Support B.V.

Flight Forum 240
5657 DH Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Marc Verhaar
0031 407 514000
www.renewi.com
marc.verhaar@renewi.com

Ronald Hull Jnr Ltd

Mangham Road
Parkgate
Rotheram
S62 6EF
Sean Haywood
01709 524115
www.ronhullskiphireandrecycling.co.uk
sean.haywood@ronhull.co.uk

Sheehan Haulage and Plant Hire Ltd

Knightsbridge Farm
Woodstock Road
Yarnton
Oxfordshire
OX5 1PH
Katie Sheehan
01865 379931
www.sheehancontractors.co.uk
katie@sheehancontractors.co.uk

Shorts Group Ltd

London Court
London Road
Bracknell
Berks
RG12 2UT
Lee Spicer
01344 620316
www.shorts-group.co.uk
lee@shorts-group.co.uk

Shropshire Biomass Fuel Ltd

Elms Farm
Middleton
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 4LT
Alice Walton
07891 597829
shropshirebiomassfuel.co.uk
alice@shropshirebiomassfuel.co.uk

South West Wood Products

Ashcott Road
Meare
Glastonbury
Somerset
BA6 9SU
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk
tom.dunn@southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

South West Wood Products

Bryntywod
Llangyfelach
Swansea
BA6 9SU
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk
tom.dunn@southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

South West Wood Products

Old airfield
Winkleigh
North Devon
EX18 8DW
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk
tom.dunn@southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

Spalding Pallets Ltd

Barr Farm
Main Road
Deeping St Nicholas
Spalding
PE11 3BW
Janathon Turner
01775 630011
www.spaldingpallets.co.uk
info@spaldingrecycling.co.uk

Stobart Biomass Products Ltd

Knutsford Road
Chelford
Cheshire
SK11 9AS
Mark Hall
01768 593135
www.stobartbiomass.com
mark.hall@stobartbiomass.com

SUEZ

Suez House
Grenfell Rd
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 1ES
Martin Cracknell
07850 739 732
www.suez.co.uk
martin.cracknell@suez.com

Sylvagen Ltd

Unit 1 The Old Vinery
Lamberhurst Vineyard
Furnace Lane
Lamberhurst
TN3 8LA
Charlie Jones
01892 280 290 / 07515 065 631
www.sylvagen.co.uk
charlie.jones@sylvagen.co.uk

The NWH Group

Unit 5
Mayfield Industrial Estate
Dalkeith
EH22 4AD
Craig Williams
0131 663 0048
www.nwhgroup.co.uk
craig@nwhgroup.co.uk

The Pallet Company

Charles Street
West Bromwich
B70 0BY
Saleh Hijaz
01215 203 070
www.thepalletcompany.co.uk
saleh@thepalletcompany.co.uk

Timberpak North East (Head Office)

Staithes Road
Patinson Ind Est
Washington
Tyne and Wear
NE38 8NW
0191 4192156
www.egger.co.uk/timberpak
timberpak@egger.com

Timberpak Scotland

Unit 11
Belgrave Street
Bellshill Industrial Estate
Bellshill
ML4 3NP
Gordon Argo
01698 746 471
www.egger.co.uk/timberpak
timberpak@egger.com

Timberpak South East

Acrewood Way
St Albans
AL4 0JZ
0191 419 2156
www.egger.co.uk/timberpak
timberpak@egger.com

Timberpak Yorkshire

Cross Green Vale
Cross Green Industrial Estate
Leeds
LS9 0SJ
Helen Sinton
0113 248 3772
www.egger.co.uk/timberpak
timberpak@egger.com

Unilin Panels

Unilin BVBA, panels, chipboards
Ooigemstraat 3 bus 2
8710 Wielsbeke
Belgium

Innocent Deboosere
+3256672555
www.unilin.com
Inno.Deboosere@unilin.com

Veolia UK Ltd

The Wheelhouse
Bond's Mill
Stonehouse
Glos
GL10 3RF
Oliver Latter
01453 827 655
www.veolia.co.uk
oliver.latter@veolia.com

Welland Waste Management Ltd

Pebble Hall
Theddington
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 6NJ
Roger Clarke
01858 880268
roger@wellandwaste.co.uk

Westminster Waste

Maybank Wharf
Herringham Rd,
London
SE7 8NW
Dominic Moule
0207 231 0777
www.westminsterwaste.com
dom@westminsterwaste.com

Yorwaste

Bretton Mill Farm
Haigh
Barnsley
S75 4BX
Michael Wheatley
01609 768875
www.yorwaste.co.uk
michael.wheatley@yorwaste.co.uk
Wood Recyclers Association How can we help?






Subscribe me to your mailing list