Member Types

Select Region:

Search by Member Name:

Press enter to search

A & A Recycling Services Ltd

Meriden
Meriden Quarry
Cornets End Lane
Near Coventry
CV7 7LG
Matthew Howarth
01827 722300
aandarecycling.co.uk
matthew.howarth@aandarecycling.co.uk

A & A Recycling Services Ltd

Bentley Sawmill
Coleshill Road
Bentley
Warwickshire
CV9 2HJ
Matthew Howarth
01827 722300
aandarecycling.co.uk
matthew.howarth@aandarecycling.co.uk

A. W. Jenkinson Forest Products

Clifton Moor
Clifton
Penrith
CA10 2EY
David Hodgson
01931 712644
www.awjenkinson.co.uk
david.hodgson@awjenkinson.co.uk

A. W. Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Bankhead Recycling Centre
Duffshill Road
Portlethen
Aberdeenshire
AB12 4RX
Tom McIntyre
01506 821 044
awjwoodwaste.co.uk
tom.mcintyre@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

A. W. Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

101 Kenmuir Road
Mount Vernon
Glasgow
G32 9LE
Tom McIntyre
01506 821 044
awjwoodwaste.co.uk
tom.mcintyre@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

A. W. Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Hespin Wood
Rockcliffe
Todhills
Carlisle
CA6 4BJ
Paul Thompson
01506 829 880
awjwoodwaste.co.uk
paul.thompson@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

A. W. Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Carriden Industrial Estate
Bo'ness
West Lothian
EH51 9SF
Tom McIntyre
01506 821 044
awjwoodwaste.co.uk
tom.mcintyre@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

Arden Wood Shavings Ltd

Kenilworth Road
Hampton in Arden
Solihull
B92 0LP
Lee Byrne
01675 443888
ardenwoodshavings.co.uk
lee.byrne@veolia.com

Atlantic Recycling Limited

Atlantic Eco Park
Newton Road
Rumney
Cardiff
CF3 2EJ
Phil Ridley
02920 363888
atlanticrecycling.co.uk
phil@atlanticrecycling.co.uk

Biowise Limited T/A Wastewise

Albion Lane
Willerby
East Riding
Yorkshire
HU10 6TS
Steve Wardell
01482 325221
wastewise.co.uk
steve.wardell@wastewise.co.uk

Community Wood Recycling

97 Church Street
Brighton
BN1 1UJ
Pearly Davies
01273 203040
communitywoodrecycling.org.uk
pearly@communitywoodrecycling.org.uk

Cory Group

62 River Road
Barking
Essex
IG11 0DS
Penny Edmondson
0208 985 5000
www.corygroup.co.uk/
penny.edmondson@corygroup.co.uk

Countrystyle Recycling

Ridham Dock Road
Iwade
Near Sittingbourne
Kent
ME9 8SR
Becky Short
01622 852894
countrystylegroup.co.uk
becky.short@countrystylerecycling.co.uk

D J Laing Recycling Solutions Ltd

Laing House
Panmure Industrial Estate
Carnoustie
DD7 7NP
David Laing
01241 852750
djlaing.co.uk
djl@djlaing.co.uk

Donald Ward Ltd T/A Ward

Newbridge Lane
Chesterfield
S41 9HY
Dan Egner
0345 337 0000 ext 2304
ward.com
degner@ward.com

ECO Sustainable Solutions

Chapel Lane
Parley
Dorset
BH23 6BG
Connor Scott
01202 593601
thisiseco.co.uk
connor.scott@thisiseco.co.uk

EMS Waste Services Ltd

Hill Barton Business Park
Clyst St Mary
Exeter
Devon
EX5 1DR
Jack Stuart
01395 233748
www.emswasteservices.co.uk/
jack@stuarts.co.uk

Enva England Limited (Leicester)

Wesley Street
Leicester
LE4 5PF
Sarah Price
07801 574 977
enva.com/resource-recovery/wood
sarah.price@enva.com

Enva England Limited (Nottingham)

Envirobuilding
Private Road No 4
Colwick Industrial Estate
Nottingham
NG4 2JT
Sarah Price
07801 574 977
enva.com/resource-recovery/wood
sarah.price@enva.com

Enva Scotland Limited (Edinburgh)

Unit 6 Newbridge Industrial Estate
Newbridge
EH28 8PJ
Gary Hopkins
07933 389 653
enva.com/resource-recovery/wood
Gary.Hopkins@enva.com, CommoditiesLinwood@enva.com

Enva Scotland Limited (Glasgow)

49 Burnbrae Road
Linwood Industrial Estate
Linwood
Renfrewshire
PA3 3BD
Gary Hopkins
07933 389 653
enva.com/resource-recovery/wood
Gary.Hopkins@enva.com, CommoditiesLinwood@enva.com

Enva Wood Recycling Limited (Manchester)

Lumm Farm
Littlemoss Road
Droylsden
Manchester
M43 7LB
Sarah Price
07801 574 977
enva.com/resource-recovery/wood
sarah.price@enva.com

Enva Wood Recycling Limited (Middlesbrough)

Trunk Road
Middlesbrough
TS6 8JH
Emily Defty
07525 592 506
enva.com/resource-recovery/wood
Emily.Defty@enva.com

Enva Wood Recycling Limited (Tilbury)

Berth 2 Tilbury
Freeport
Essex
RM18 7EH
Chloe Bass
07515 326270
enva.com/resource-recovery/wood
Chloe.bass@enva.com

Esken Renewables

Viking House
Mathieson Road
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 0NX
Mark Hall
01514 959 357
www.eskenrenewables.com/
Mark.Hall@eskenrenewables.com

Esken Renewables

Tilbury Green Power Station
Port of Tilbury
Tilbury
RM18 7NU
Mark Hall
01514 959 357
www.eskenrenewables.com/
Mark.Hall@eskenrenewables.com

Esken Renewables

Station Approach Road
Off Fort Road
West Tilbury
RM18 8UL
Mark Hall
01514 959 357
www.eskenrenewables.com/
Mark.Hall@eskenrenewables.com

Esken Renewables

Greasbrough Road
North Drive
Rotherham
S60 1RL
Mark Hall
01514 959 357
www.eskenrenewables.com/
Mark.Hall@eskenrenewables.com

Esken Renewables

Pollington Airfield
Heck & Pollington Lane
Pollington
DN14 0DA
Mark Hall
01514 959 357
www.eskenrenewables.com/
Mark.Hall@eskenrenewables.com

EWD Recycling Ltd

Morses Lane
Brightlingsea
Essex
CO7 0SD
Terry Price
07813 845289
www.dunmowgroup.com/
terry.price@dunmowgroup.com

Fox’s Pallets Ltd

Rothwell Road
Kettering
Northants
NN16 8XF
Rob Fox
01536 515000
foxspallets.com
sales@foxspallets.com

GBN Services

Gibbs Road
Edmonton
London
N18 3PU
Andrew Supple
0208 558 1234
gbnservices.co.uk
andrew.supple@gbnservices.co.uk

GBRS Ltd

Ravensden House
Wood End
Ravensden
Bedford
MK44 2RS
Mark Evans
01234 772226
www.growing-beds.co.uk/
mark@growing-beds.co.uk

J Mould (Reading) Ltd

Berry's Lane
Burghfield
Reading
Berks
RG30 3XA
Brian McCrorie
01189 575555
jmouldreading.co.uk
brian.mccrorie@jmouldreading.co.uk

K J Millard Ltd

Sandfields Farm Waste Transfer Station
Over Norton
Chipping Norton
Oxfordshire
OX7 5PY
Ben Millard
01608 641361
skiphireandrecycling.co.uk/
benm@kjmillard.co.uk

Kingsbury Pallets Ltd

Rush Lane
Dosthill
Tamworth
B77 1LT
Jon Towers
0121 747 7766
kingsburypallets.co.uk
sales@kingsburypallets.co.uk

Kronospan Ltd.

Chirk
Wrexham
LL14 5NT
Nick Jones
01691 775230
kronospan-worldwide.com
n.jones@kronospan.co.uk

M McKenzie Waste Ltd

Old Pentland Sawmill
Old Pentland
Loanhead
Midlothian
EH20 9NU
Kenneth McKenzie
0131 440 0301
mckenzieskiphire.com
kenny@mmckenziegroup.com; info@mmckenziegroup.com

Marlin Industries Ltd

Davy Way
Llay Industrial Estate
Wrexham
LL12 0PG
John Droog
01978 854854
marlinindustries.com
john.droog@marlinindustries.com

McKinstry Biomass Ltd

81 - 83 Belfast Road
Nutts Corner
Co Antrim
BT29 4TL
Darren McKinstry
02890 825 362
mckinstryskiphire.co.uk
darren.mckinstry@mckinstrygroup.co.uk

McKinstry Biomass Ltd

Unit 2 Carnbane Industrial Estate
Derryboy Road
Newry
BT35 6QH
Joe McKay
02890 825 362
mckinstryskiphire.co.uk
joe.mckay@mckinstrybiomass.co.uk

McKinstry Biomass Ltd

20 Northern Road
Belfast Harbour Estate
Belfast
BT3 9BB
Howard Wilson
02890 825 362
mckinstryskiphire.co.uk
howard.wilson@mckinstryskiphire.co.uk

Mendip Woodshavings Ltd

Charterhouse Factory
Blagdon
Bristol
BS40 7XS
Pip Harris
01761 462996
mendipwood@talk21.com

MHH Biomass Ltd

559 Carlisle Street East
Sheffield
S4 8DT
Rachel Hague
0114 2213795
mhhbiomass.co.uk
info@mhhbiomass.co.uk

Motward Limited

3A + 3B, Airfield Industrial Estate
Warboy’s
Huntingdon
PE28 2SH
Andrew Armiger
01487 772900
motward-pallets.co.uk
andrew@motward.co.uk

Nick Brookes Recycling Ltd

Wardle Industrial Estate
Green Lane
Wardle
Cheshire
CW5 6DB
Mike Griffiths
01829 260687
nickbrookes.co.uk
mike@nickbrookes.co.uk

P H Pallet Services

Broadway
Globe Lane Industrial Estate
Dunkinfield
Cheshire
SK16 4UU
William Houghton
07969 267692
www.phpallets.com/
will@phpallets.com

Phillips Brothers (Woodshavings) Ltd.

Hangar T2
Raydon Hall Farm
Ipswich
IP7 5QE
Paul Phillips
01473 313063
phillipsbrothers.co.uk
paul.phillips@phillipsbrothers.co.uk

Powerday Brixton

Belinda Road
Brixton
SW9 7DT
Anthony Davitt
07805 555 525
powerday.co.uk
anthony.davitt@powerday.co.uk

Powerday Canning Town

Oasis Park
Stephenson Street
Canning Town
E16 4ST
Anthony Davitt
07805 555 525
powerday.co.uk
anthony.davitt@powerday.co.uk

Powerday Enfield

Jeffreys Road
Enfied
EN3 7UA
Anthony Davitt
07805 555 525
powerday.co.uk
anthony.davitt@powerday.co.uk

Powerday Heathrow

36 Weir Road
Holloway Lane
West Drayton
UB7 0AE
Anthony Davitt
07805 555 525
powerday.co.uk
anthony.davitt@powerday.co.uk

Powerday Willesden

Crossan House
Old Oak Sidings
Off Scrubs Lane
London
NW10 6RJ
Anthony Davitt
07805 555 525
powerday.co.uk
anthony.davitt@powerday.co.uk

Powerday Wimbledon

36 Weir Road
Wimbledon
SW19 8UG
Anthony Davitt
07805 555 525
powerday.co.uk
anthony,davitt@powerday.co.uk

PSH Environmental Ltd

5 Wendover Road
Rackheath Industrial Estate
Rackheath
Norwich, Norfolk
NR13 6LH
Daniel Parker
01603 721533
www.parkersskips.com/
daniel@pshenvironmental.com

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Crookford Hill
Elkesley
Retford
Notts
DN22 8BT
Simon Plevin
0114 399 5840
plevin.co.uk
simonplevin@plevin.co.uk

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Whams Road
Hazlehead
Crow Edge
South Yorkshire
S36 4HG
Simon Plevin
0114 399 5840
plevin.co.uk
simonplevin@plevin.co.uk

Renewi Support B.V.

Flight Forum 240
5657 DH Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Marc Verhaar
0031 407 514000
renewi.com
marc.verhaar@renewi.com

Ronald Hull Jnr Ltd

Mangham Road
Parkgate
Rotherham
S62 6EF
Sean Haywood
01709 524115
ronhullskiphireandrecycling.co.uk
sean.haywood@ronhull.co.uk

Shorts Group Ltd

London Court
London Road
Bracknell
Berks
RG12 2UT
Stuart Shilton
01344 620316
shorts-group.co.uk
Stuart.Shilton@shorts-group.co.uk

South West Wood Products

SWWP Head Office
Unit A4 Pacific Road
Compass Business Park
Cardiff
CF24 5HL
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

South West Wood Products

Alexandra Docks
Easy Way Road
Newport
NP20 2NP
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk
tom.dunn@southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

South West Wood Products

Bryntywod
Llangyfelach
Swansea
Wales
SA5 7LP
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk
tom.dunn@southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

South West Wood Products

Old Airfield
Winkleigh
North Devon
EX18 8DW
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk
tom.dunn@southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

South West Wood Products

King's Dock
Swansea
SA1 8QT
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

Spalding Pallets Ltd

Barr Farm
Main Road
Deeping St Nicholas
Spalding
PE11 3BW
Jonathon Turner
01775 630011
spaldingpallets.co.uk
info@spaldingrecycling.co.uk

SUEZ R & R UK LTD

Suez House
Grenfell Rd
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 1ES
Martin Cracknell
+44 191 482 2171
suez.co.uk
martin.cracknell@suez.com

Sun Environmental

Alpha 3 Building,
The Bunting
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 SGZ
Mat Stewart
01449 613824
sunskips.co.uk/
mat.stewart@sunskips.co.uk

Sylvagen Ltd

Unit F, First Floor, The Old Winery,
Lamberhurst Vineyard
Furnace Lane
Lamberhurst
TN3 8LA
Charlie Jones
01892280290
www.sylvagen.co.uk
charlie.jones@sylvagen.co.uk

The NWH Group

Unit 5
Mayfield Industrial Estate
Dalkeith
EH22 4AD
Craig Williams
0131 663 0048
nwhgroup.co.uk
craig@nwhgroup.co.uk

The NWH Group

Petterden
Tealing
Dundee
DD4 0QB
David Dewars
03333 20 4000
nwhgroup.co.uk
david.dewars@NWHGroup.co.uk

The Pallet Company

Charles Street
West Bromwich
B70 0BY
Saleh Hijazi
0121 520 3070
thepalletcompany.co.uk
sales@thepalletcompany.co.uk

Timberpak Ltd (North East)

Staithes Road
Patinson Ind Est
Washington
Tyne and Wear
NE38 8NW
Gavin Ball
0191 4192156
www.egger.com/en/about-us/timberpak/?country=GB
washington@egger.com

Timberpak Ltd (Scotland)

Unit 11
Belgrave Street
Bellshill Industrial Estate
Bellshill
ML4 3NP
Gordon Argo
01698 746471
www.egger.com/en/about-us/timberpak/?country=GB
Bellshill@egger.com

Timberpak Ltd (South East)

Acrewood Way
St Albans
AL4 0JZ
Mark Hayton
0191 4192156
www.egger.com/en/about-us/timberpak/?country=GB
timberpak@egger.com

Timberpak Ltd (Yorkshire)

Knowsthrope Way
Cross Green Industrial Estate
Leeds
LS9 OSW
Gavin Ball
01132 483 772
www.egger.com/en/about-us/timberpak/?country=GB
leeds@egger.com

Towens Waste Management Ltd

Plot 2
Warne Road
Weston Super Mare
BS23 3UU
Hattie Miller
01934 424242
www.towens.co.uk/
hattie.miller@towens.co.uk

Towens Waste Management Ltd

Middlezoy Waste Transfer Station
Middlezoy
TA7 0PJ
Hattie Miller
01934 424242
www.towens.co.uk/
hattie.miller@towens.co.uk

Unilin Panels

Unilin BVBA, panels, chipboards
Ooigemstraat 3 bus 2
8710 Wielsbeke
Belgium

Innocent Deboosere
03256 672555
unilin.com
inno.deboosere@unilin.com

Veolia ES (UK) Ltd

Bristol Resource & Recovery Centre
Estuary Park
Chittening Road
Avonmouth
BS11 0YB
Philip Walsh
07912 752747
www.veolia.co.uk/services/commercial-wood-recycling
philip.walsh@veolia.com

Veolia ES (UK) Ltd

Berkswell Wood Facility
Broad Lane
Coventry
CV5 7FH
philip.walsh@veolia.com
07918 764390
www.veolia.co.uk/services/commercial-wood-recycling
peter.watts@veolia.com

Veolia ES (UK) Ltd

RainhamWood Facility
Coldharbour Lane
Rainham
Essex
RM13 9YB
Philip Walsh
07912 752747
www.veolia.co.uk/services/commercial-wood-recycling
philip.walsh@veolia.com

Veolia ES (UK) Ltd

Runcorn Wood Facility
Percival Lane
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 4DS
Peter Watts
07918 764390
www.veolia.co.uk/services/commercial-wood-recycling
peter.watts@veolia.com

Veolia ES (UK) Ltd

Chilton Power Station
Chilton Way
Chilton Ind Estate
Chilton, County Durham
DL17 0PB
Robbie Kendall
07747 648045
www.veolia.co.uk/services/commercial-wood-recycling
robbie.kendall@veolia.com

Veolia ES (UK) Ltd

Downend Wood Facility
Downend Road
Fareham
PO17 6AL
Philip Walsh
07912 752747
www.veolia.co.uk/services/commercial-wood-recycling
philip.walsh@veolia.com

Welland Waste Management Ltd

Pebble Hall
Theddington
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 6NJ
Alan Webb / Roger Clarke
07889 821 844 / 01858 880268
roger@wellandwaste.co.uk

West Fraser

Norbord Europe Ltd.
Station Road
Cowie
Stirlingshire
FK7 7BQ
Kevin Thomas
01786 819 242
uk.westfraser.com/
Kevin.Thomas@westfraser.com

West Fraser

Norbord Europe Ltd.
Nadder Lane
Hill Village
South Molton
EX36 4HP
Kevin Thomas
01786 819 242
uk.westfraser.com/
Kevin.Thomas@westfraser.com

Westminster Waste

Westminster House
Anderson Way
Belvedere
DA17 6BG
Dominic Moule
0207 231 0777
westminsterwaste.com
Dom@westminsterwaste.com

Wood Recycling (Scotland) Ltd

North Road Industrial Estate
Insch
Aberdeenshire
AB52 6XP
Bryan Harper
01464 820011
bryan@harpercontracts.com

Wood Recycling (Scotland) Ltd

c/o West Fraser Ltd
Station Road
Cowie
Stirling
FK7 7BQ
Bryan Harper
01464 820011
bryan@harpercontracts.com

Wood Waste Recycling Ltd

Granby Avenue
Garretts Green
Birmingham
B33 0SS
Carly Sitek
0121 333 7794
www.woodwasterecycling.co.uk/
carly.sitek@woodwasterecycling.co.uk
Wood Recyclers Association How can we help?






    Subscribe me to your mailing list