Wood Recyclers Association Logo

Member Types

Select Region:

Search by Member Name:

Press enter to search

A & A Recycling Services Ltd

Meriden
Meriden Quarry
Cornets End Lane
Near Coventry
CV7 7LG
Matthew Howarth
01827 722300
aandarecycling.co.uk
matthew.howarth@aandarecycling.co.uk

A & A Recycling Services Ltd

Bentley Sawmill
Coleshill Road
Bentley
Warwickshire
CV9 2HJ
Matthew Howarth
01827 722300
aandarecycling.co.uk
matthew.howarth@aandarecycling.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Forest Products

Clifton Moor
Clifton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 2EY
Head Office
01931 712644
www.awjenkinson.co.uk
info@awjenkinson.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Wood Waste Ltd

Carriden Industrial Estate
Bo'ness
West Lothian
EH51 9SF
Tom McIntyre
01506 821 044
awjwoodwaste.co.uk
tom.mcintyre@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Clifton Moor
Clifton
Penrith
CA10 2EY
David Hodgson
01506 829 880
awjwoodwaste.co.uk
david.hodgson@awjenkinson.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Bankhead Recycling Centre
Duffshill Road
Portlethen
Aberdeenshire
AB12 4RX
Tom McIntyre
01506 821 044
awjwoodwaste.co.uk
tom.mcintyre@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

101 Kenmuir Road
Mount Vernon
Glasgow

Tom McIntyre
01506 821 044
awjwoodwaste.co.uk
tom.mcintyre@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

A W Jenkinson Woodwaste Ltd

Hespin Wood
Rockcliffe
Todhills
Carlisle

Paul Thompson
01506 829 880
awjwoodwaste.co.uk
paul.thompson@awjwoodwaste.co.uk

Afterwood

Moor Farm
Clifton Lane
Thorney
Nottinghamshire
NG23 7DG
Jonathan Ford
07814 795878
afterwood.co.uk
jonathan@afterwood.co.uk

Arden Wood Shavings Ltd

Kenilworth Road
Hampton in Arden
Solihull
B92 0LP
Chris Stanford
01675 443888
ardenwoodshavings.co.uk
chris.stanford@ardenwoodshavings.co.uk

Atlantic Recycling Limited

Atlantic Eco Park
Newton Road
Rumney
Cardiff
CF3 2EJ
Phil Ridley
02920 363888
atlanticrecycling.co.uk
phil@atlanticrecycling.co.uk

Biowise Limited T/A Wastewise

Albion Lane
Willerby
East Riding
Yorkshire
HU10 6TS
Steve Wardell
01482 325221
wastewise.co.uk
steve.wardell@wastewise.co.uk

Brier Hills Recycling

Brier Hills Farm
Sandtoft Road
Hatfield
Doncaster, South Yorkshire
DN7 6HA
William MacKintosh
01405 818877
brierhillsrecycling.co.uk
wj.mackintosh@btconnect.com

Community Wood Recycling

97 Church Street
Brighton
BN1 1UJ
Richard Mehmed
01273 203040
communitywoodrecycling.org.uk
richard@communitywoodrecycling.org.uk

Countrystyle Recycling

Ridham Dock Road
Iwade
Near Sittingbourne
Kent
ME9 8SR
Becky Short
01622 852894
countrystylegroup.co.uk
becky.short@countrystylerecycling.co.uk

D J Laing Recycling Solutions Ltd

Laing House
Panmure Industrial Estate
Carnoustie
DD7 7NP
David Laing
01241 852750
djlaing.co.uk
djl@djlaing.co.uk

Donald Ward Ltd T/A Ward

Newbridge Lane
Chesterfield
S41 9HY
Dan Egner
0345 337 0000 ext 2304
ward.com
degner@ward.com

Down to Earth Recycling Ltd

School House
Bishop Norton
Market Rasen
Lincolnshire
LN8 2BG
Lynn Wendt
01673 818558
downtoearthrecyclingltd.co.uk
accounts@downtoearthrecyclingltd.co.uk

ECO Sustainable Solutions

Chapel Lane
Parley
Dorset
BH23 6BG
Trelawney Dampney
01202 593601
thisiseco.co.uk
lawney.dampney@thisiseco.co.uk

Enva England Limited (Leicester)

Wesley Street
Leicester
LE4 5PF
Sarah Price
07801 574 977
enva.com
sarah.price@enva.com

Enva England Limited (Nottingham)

Envirobuilding
Private Road No 4
Colwick Industrial Estate
Nottingham
NG4 2JT
Sarah Price
07801 574 977
enva.com
sarah.price@enva.com

Enva Scotland Limited (Edinburgh)

Unit 6 Newbridge Industrial Estate
Newbridge
EH28 8PJ
Emily Defty
07525 592 506
enva.com
Emily.Defty@enva.com

Enva Scotland Limited (Glasgow)

49 Burnbrae Road
Linwood Industrial Estate
Linwood
Renfrewshire
PA3 3BD
Emily Defty
07525 592 506
traceytimber.co.uk
Emily.Defty@enva.com

Enva Wood Recycling Limited (Manchester)

Lumm Farm
Littlemoss Road
Droylsden
Manchester
M43 7LB
Sarah Price
07801 574 977
enva.com
sarah.price@enva.com

Enva Wood Recycling Limited (Middlesbrough)

Trunk Road
Middlesbrough
TS6 8JH
Sarah Price
07801 574 977
enva.com
sarah.price@enva.com

Enva Wood Recycling Limited (Tilbury)

Berth 2 Tilbury
Freeport
Essex
RM18 7EH
Sarah Price
07801 574 977
enva.com
sarah.price@enva.com

EWD Recycling

Morses Lane
Brightlingsea
Essex
CO7 0SD
Margaret Carter
01206 307070
easternwastedisposal.co.uk
mcarter@ewdmail.co.uk

Fox’s Pallets Ltd

Rothwell Road
Kettering
Northants
NN16 8XF
Rob Fox
01536 515000
foxspallets.com
sales@foxspallets.com

GBN Services

Estate Way
210 Church Road
Leyton
London
E10 7JN
Andrew Supple
0208 558 1234
gbnservices.co.uk
andrew.supple@gbnservices.co.uk

Harper Contracts / Wood Recycling (Scotland) Ltd

North Road Industrial Estate
Insch
Aberdeenshire
AB52 6XP
Bryan Harper
01464 820011
harpercontracts.com
bryan@harpercontracts.com

Hills Waste Solutions

Wiltshire House
County Park Business Centre
Shrivenham Road
Swindon
SN1 2NR
Simon Allen
01793 714455
hills-group.co.uk
simon.allen@hills-group.co.uk

J Mould (Reading) Ltd

Berry's Lane
Burghfield
Reading
Berks
RG30 3XA
Brian McCrorie
01189 575555
jmouldreading.co.uk
brian.mccrorie@jmouldreading.co.uk

Jack Moody Recycling Limited, Barry Site

Berth 31
Wimborne Road
Barry Docks
Glamorgan
CF63 3DH
Robert Moody
01922 417640
jackmoodygroup.co.uk
robert.moody@jackmoodygroup.co.uk

Jack Moody Recycling Limited, Berkswell Site

Cornets End Lane
Meriden

Robert Moody
01922 417640
jackmoodygroup.co.uk
robert.moody@jackmoodygroup.co.uk

Jack Moody Recycling Limited, Grendon Site

Warton lane
Grendon
Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 3DT
Robert Moody
01922 417640
jackmoodygroup.co.uk
robert.moody@jackmoodygroup.co.uk

Jack Moody Recycling Limited, Hollybush Farm Site

Head Office
Hollybush Farm
Warstone Road
Snareshill
Wolverhampton
WV10 7LX
Robert Moody
01922 417640
jackmoodygroup.co.uk
robert.moody@jackmoodygroup.co.uk

Jack Moody Recycling Limited, Ince Park Site

Ince Resource Recovery Park
Grinsome Road
Ellesmere Port
CH2 4NR
Robert Moody
01922 417640
jackmoodygroup.co.uk
robert.moody@jackmoodygroup.co.uk

Jack Moody Recycling Limited, Lodgewood Farm Site

Redhill Way
Redhill
St. Georges
Telford
TF2 9PD
Robert Moody
01922 417640
jackmoodygroup.co.uk
robert.moody@jackmoodygroup.co.uk

John Brooke (Timber Treatments) TA Waring Waste

The Sawmill
Fosse Way
Widmerpool
Nottingham
NG12 5PS
John Brooke
01664 823103
johnbrookesawmillsltd.co.uk
john@sawmills.johnbrooke.co.uk

Kingsbury Pallets Ltd

Water Orton Lane
Minworth
Sutton Coldfield
B76 9BG
Jon Towers
0121 747 7766
kingsburypallets.co.uk
sales@kingsburypallets.co.uk

Kronospan Ltd.

Chirk
Wrexham
LL14 5NT
Nick Jones
01691 775230
kronospan-worldwide.com
n.jones@kronospan.co.uk

M McKenzie Waste Ltd

Old Pentland Sawmill
Old Pentland
Loanhead
Midlothian
EH20 9NU
Murray McKenzie
0131 440 0301
mckenzieskiphire.com
mckenziepentland@btconnect.com

Marlin Industries Ltd

Davy Way
Llay Industrial Estate
Wrexham
LL12 0PG
John Droog
01978 854854
marlinindustries.com
john.droog@marlinindustries.com

McKinstry Biomass Ltd

81 - 83 Belfast Road
Nutts Corner
Co Antrim
BT29 4TL
Darren McKinstry
02890 825 362
mckinstryskiphire.co.uk
darren@mckinstryskiphire.co.uk

MHH Biomass Ltd

559 Carlisle Street East
Sheffield
S4 8DT
Rachel Hague
0114 2213795
mhhbiomass.co.uk
info@mhhbiomass.co.uk

Mick George Ltd

6 Lancaster Way
Ermine Business Park
Huntingdon
Cambs
PE29 6XU
Neil Johnson
01480 498099
mickgeorge.co.uk
neilj@mickgeorge.co.uk

Motward Limited

Building 4107
Northgate
Alconbury Airfield
Huntingdon
PE28 4WX
Andrew Armiger
01487 772900
motward-pallets.co.uk
andrew@motward.co.uk

Nick Brookes Recycling Ltd

Wardle Industrial Estate
Green Lane
Wardle
Cheshire
CW5 6DB
Mike Griffiths
01829 260687
nickbrookes.co.uk
mike@nickbrookes.co.uk

Norbord

Station Road
Cowie
Stirlingshire
FK7 7BQ
Kevin Thomas
01786 819 242
norbord.com
kevin.thomas@norbord.net

Phillips Brothers (Woodshavings) Ltd.

Hangar T2
Raydon Hall Farm
Ipswich
IP7 5QE
Paul Phillips
01473 313063
phillipsbrothers.co.uk
paul.phillips@phillipsbrothers.co.uk

Pinden Limited

Walden Road
Orpington
Kent
BR5 4EU
Michael Bishop
01474 707 149
pinden.co.uk
mike@pinden.co.uk

Powerday Brixton

Belinda Road
Brixton
SW9 7DT
Mark Bensted
0208 9604646
powerday.co.uk
mark.bensted@powerday.co.uk

Powerday Heathrow

36 Weir Road
Holloway Lane
West Drayton
UB7 0AE
Mark Bensted
0208 9604646
powerday.co.uk
mark.bensted@powerday.co.uk

Powerday PLC

Powerday Enfield
Jeffreys Road
Enfied
EN3 7UA
Mark Bensted
0208 9604646
powerday.co.uk
mark.bensted@powerday.co.uk

Powerday Wimbledon

36 Weir Road
Wimbledon
SW19 8UG
Mark Bensted
0208 9604646
powerday.co.uk
mark.bensted@powerday.co.uk

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Crookford Hill
Elkesley
Retford
Notts
DN22 8BT
Simon Plevin
01777 839393
plevin.co.uk
simonplevin@plevin.co.uk

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Cheshire Street
Mossley
Ashton-under-Lyne
Lancs
OL5 9NG
Graham Hobson
01457 838444
plevin.co.uk
grahamhobson@plevin.co.uk

R Plevin & Sons Ltd

Whams Road
Hazlehead
Crow Edge
South Yorkshire
S36 4HG
Simon Plevin
01777 839393
plevin.co.uk
simonplevin@plevin.co.uk

Renewi Support B.V.

Flight Forum 240
5657 DH Eindhoven
The Netherlands

Marc Verhaar
0031 407 514000
renewi.com
marc.verhaar@renewi.com

Ronald Hull Jnr Ltd

Mangham Road
Parkgate
Rotherham
S62 6EF
Sean Haywood
01709 524115
ronhullskiphireandrecycling.co.uk
sean.haywood@ronhull.co.uk

Sheehan Haulage and Plant Hire Ltd

Knightsbridge Farm
Woodstock Road
Yarnton
Oxfordshire
OX5 1PH
Katie Sheehan
01865 379931
sheehancontractors.co.uk
katie@sheehancontractors.co.uk

Shorts Group Ltd

London Court
London Road
Bracknell
Berks
RG12 2UT
Lee Spicer
01344 620316
shorts-group.co.uk
lee@shorts-group.co.uk

Shropshire Biomass Fuel Ltd

Elms Farm
Middleton
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY11 4LT
Alice Walton
01691 610214
shropshirebiomassfuel.co.uk
alice@shropshirebiomassfuel.co.uk

South West Wood Products

Ashcott Road
Meare
Glastonbury
Somerset
BA6 9SU
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk
tom.dunn@southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

South West Wood Products

Bryntywod
Llangyfelach
Swansea
Wales
BA6 9SU
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk
tom.dunn@southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

South West Wood Products

Old Airfield
Winkleigh
North Devon
EX18 8DW
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk
tom.dunn@southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

South West Wood Products

SWWP Head Office
Unit A4 Pacific Road
Compass Business Park
Cardiff
CF24 5HL
Tom Dunn
02920 523 440
southwestwoodproducts.co.uk

Spalding Pallets Ltd

Barr Farm
Main Road
Deeping St Nicholas
Spalding
PE11 3BW
Jonathon Turner
01775 630011
spaldingpallets.co.uk
info@spaldingrecycling.co.uk

Stobart Biomass Products Ltd

Knutsford Road
Chelford
Cheshire
SK11 9AS
Mark Hall
01768 593135
stobartbiomass.com
mark.hall@stobartbiomass.com

SUEZ R & R UK LTD

Suez House
Grenfell Rd
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 1ES
Martin Cracknell
+44 191 482 2171
suez.co.uk
martin.cracknell@suez.com

Sylvagen Ltd

Unit 1 The Old Vinery
Lamberhurst Vineyard
Furnace Lane
Lamberhurst
TN3 8LA
Charlie Jones
01892280290
www.sylvagen.co.uk
charlie.jones@sylvagen.co.uk

The NWH Group

Unit 5
Mayfield Industrial Estate
Dalkeith
EH22 4AD
Craig Williams
0131 663 0048
nwhgroup.co.uk
craig@nwhgroup.co.uk

The NWH Group

Petterden
Tealing
Dundee
DD4 0QB
David Dewars
03333 20 4000
nwhgroup.co.uk
david.dewars@NWHGroup.co.uk

The Pallet Company

Charles Street
West Bromwich
B70 0BY
Saleh Hijaz
01215 203 070
thepalletcompany.co.uk
saleh@thepalletcompany.co.uk

Timberpak Ltd (North East)

Staithes Road
Patinson Ind Est
Washington
Tyne and Wear
NE38 8NW
Gavin Ball
0191 4192156
egger.co.uk/timberpak
washington@egger.com

Timberpak Ltd (South East)

Acrewood Way
St Albans
AL4 0JZ
Mark Hayton
0191 4192156
egger.co.uk/timberpak
timberpak@egger.com

Timberpak Ltd (Yorkshire)

Cross Green Vale
Cross Green Industrial Estate
Leeds
LS9 0SJ
Gavin Ball
01132 483 772
egger.co.uk/timberpak
leeds@egger.com

Timberpak Scotland

Unit 11
Belgrave Street
Bellshill Industrial Estate
Bellshill
ML4 3NP
Gordon Argo
01698 746471
egger.co.uk/timberpak
Bellshill@egger.com

Unilin Panels

Unilin BVBA, panels, chipboards
Ooigemstraat 3 bus 2
8710 Wielsbeke
Belgium

Innocent Deboosere
03256 672555
unilin.com
inno.deboosere@unilin.com

Veolia UK Ltd

The Wheelhouse
Bond's Mill
Stonehouse
Glos
GL10 3RF
Oliver Latter
01453 827 655
veolia.co.uk
oliver.latter@veolia.com

Welland Waste Management Ltd

Pebble Hall
Theddington
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 6NJ
Roger Clarke
01858 880268
roger@wellandwaste.co.uk

Westminster Waste

Maybank Wharf
Herringham Rd
London
SE7 8NW
Dominic Moule
0207 231 0777
westminsterwaste.com
Dom@westminsterwaste.com

Yorwaste

Bretton Mill Farm
Haigh
Barnsley
S75 4BX
Michael Wheatley
01609 768875
yorwaste.co.uk
michael.wheatley@yorwaste.co.uk
Wood Recyclers Association How can we help?






Subscribe me to your mailing list